Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HOPEFUL CONVERSATIONS WORKSHOP SERIES: HOPE in Early Relational Health

February 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 22, 2022 at 12:00 pm

One event on April 12, 2022 at 2:00 pm

JOIN US FOR A SERIES OF VIRTUAL CONVERSATIONS ABOUT HOPE, HEALTHY OUTCOMES FROM POSITIVE EXPERIENCES.

Each 60-minute conversation will provide a brief overview of the research behind the HOPE framework, and then dive into HOPE in practice. Facilitated by experts in the field who are incorporating HOPE into their professional lives, attendees will leave these conversations with a better understanding not just of the HOPE framework, but of practical examples of what it looks like in action.

HOPE in Early Relational Health
Monday, February 14 from 3 – 4 p.m. EST/Noon – 1 p.m. PST
Zoom link included in registration confirmation email.

REGISTER NOW

WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

HOPE in Early Relational Health: Andrew Garner, David Willis, Marie-Celeste Condon and Dominique Charlot-Swilley
Monday, February 14 from 3 – 4 p.m. EST /Noon – 1 p.m. PST
Register here.

Public Intro to HOPE
Tuesday, February 22 from Noon – 1:30 p.m. EST /9 – 10:30 a.m. PST
Register here.

HOPE in Home Visiting: Angela Ward, Kim Hanes, and Laura Shoaf
Tuesday, April 12 from 2 – 3 p.m. ET /11 a.m. – Noon PT
Register here.

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://positiveexperience.org/training-workshops/hopeful-conversations-workshop-series/

Organizer

HOPE (Tufts Medical Center)
Email:
HOPE@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual
NH United States + Google Map

 
Note: The events contained in this calendar are subject to change without notice by their respective organizers. Refer to each event's website for updates.