Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HOPEFUL CONVERSATIONS WORKSHOP SERIES: Public Intro to HOPE

February 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tufts-Hope-Logo

JOIN US FOR A SERIES OF VIRTUAL CONVERSATIONS ABOUT HOPE, HEALTHY OUTCOMES FROM POSITIVE EXPERIENCES.

Each 60-minute conversation will provide a brief overview of the research behind the HOPE framework, and then dive into HOPE in practice. Facilitated by experts in the field who are incorporating HOPE into their professional lives, attendees will leave these conversations with a better understanding not just of the HOPE framework, but of practical examples of what it looks like in action.

Public Intro to HOPE
Tuesday, February 22 from Noon – 1:30 p.m. EST /9 – 10:30 a.m. PST
Zoom link included in registration confirmation email.

REGISTER NOW

WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

HOPE in Early Relational Health: Andrew Garner, David Willis, Marie-Celeste Condon and Dominique Charlot-Swilley
Monday, February 14 from 3 – 4 p.m. EST /Noon – 1 p.m. PST
Register here.

Public Intro to HOPE
Tuesday, February 22 from Noon – 1:30 p.m. EST /9 – 10:30 a.m. PST
Register here.

HOPE in Home Visiting: Angela Ward, Kim Hanes, and Laura Shoaf
Tuesday, April 12 from 2 – 3 p.m. ET /11 a.m. – Noon PT
Register here.

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://positiveexperience.org/training-workshops/hopeful-conversations-workshop-series/

Venue

Virtual

 
Note: The events contained in this calendar are subject to change without notice by their respective organizers. Refer to each event's website for updates.